Term Dates

Newall Green Primary School Calendar for 2019/2020

Autumn Term

Training Day                        Monday 2nd September 2019 (Staff Only)

Term Starts                          Tuesday 3rd September 2019 (Pupils)

 

Training Day                         Thursday 24th October 2019 (Staff Only)

Training Day                         Friday 25th October 2019 (Staff Only)

 

Half Term Holiday                 Monday 28th October 2019

                                                              to

                                            Friday 1st November 2019

 

Term Finishes                     Thursday 19th December 2019 (Pupils)

Training Day                        Friday 20th December 2019 (Staff Only)

 

Spring Term

 

Term Starts                             Monday 6th January 2020

Half Term                                Monday 17th February 2020

                                                                to

                                                Friday 21st February 2020

Term Finishes                         Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer Term

Term Starts                             Monday 20th April 2020

 

Bank Holiday                          Monday 4th May 2020 (School Closed)

 

Half Term Holiday                   Monday 25th May 2020

                                                             to

                                                Friday 29th May 2020

Term Finishes                         Friday 17th July 2020 (Pupils)

Training Day                           Monday 20th July 2020 (Staff Only)

 

© Newall Green Primary School